IR & Assessment Team

TCC Office of Institutional Research and Assessment

6111 E. Skelly Dr. Ste 408, Tulsa, OK 74135

Jennifer L. Ivie, Director
(918) 595-7925
jennifer.ivie@tulsacc.edu

John Bruce, Research and Assessment Analyst II
(918) 595-7827
john.bruce@tulsacc.edu

Lori P. Knight, Institutional Research Manager
(918) 595-7964
lori.p.knight@tulsacc.edu

Patrick Simmons, Data Warehouse Developer
(918) 595-7920
patrick.simmons@tulsacc.edu

Justin Porterfield, Research and Assessment Analyst II
(918) 595-4709
justin.porterfield@tulsacc.edu

Robert Holleman, IR and Assessment Coordinator
(918) 595-7925
robert.holleman@tulsacc.edu