Institutional Research & Assessment Team

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 569 of C:\inetpub\wwwroot\PIR\includes\menu.inc).

TCC Office of Institutional Research and Assessment

6111 E. Skelly Dr. Ste 518, Tulsa, OK 74135

Jennifer L. Ivie, Director
(918) 595-7925
jennifer.ivie@tulsacc.edu

Allison Tifft, Assessment Program Manager
(918) 595-7923
allison.tifft@tulsacc.edu

Lori P. Knight, Institutional Research Manager
(918) 595-7964
lori.p.knight@tulsacc.edu

Patrick Simmons, Business Intelligence Manager
(918) 595-7920
patrick.simmons@tulsacc.edu

Justin Porterfield, Research and Assessment Analyst II
(918) 595-4709
justin.porterfield@tulsacc.edu

Joe Harris, Research and Assessment Analyst II
(918) 595-7827
joseph.harris1@tulsacc.edu

Robert Holleman, IR and Assessment Coordinator
(918) 595-7925
robert.holleman@tulsacc.edu

Open, Educational Researcher
(918) 595-7963